Team Profiles

The Core WhiteLight Design Team: 

Mr. Willis Whiteside, B.S., M.S., IDSA
President
WhiteLight Design, Inc
Established March 1992
willis@whitelightdesign.com

 

 

Ms. Debbie Whiteside
Senior Associate, Marketing and Sales Consultant
25 years Corporate Experience
debbie@whitelightdesign.com

 

 

 

Mr. Vlad Moise, M.E., M.S., P.E.
Senior Associate, Director of Engineering
25 years Product Development Experience
vlad@whitelightdesign.com

 

 

 

Mr. Scott Stewart
Senior Associate – Partner,
Owner: ASK WhiteLight Prototype Shop
15 years Product Development Experience
scott@whitelightdesign.com

 

 

Mr. Sam Brockway, Ph.D., P.E., M.E.
Owner: Brockway Consulting
Senior Associate,  Manufacturing Engineering

 

 

 

Mr. Tom Ellis, M.S., E.E.
Senior Engineering Associate
3D CAD  Testing, Tooling-Manufacturing
Product Testing – Lab Technician
25 years Product Development Experience

 

 

Ms. Marcia Romanuck
Senior Associate Graphic Design – Packaging
20 years of Experience
marcia@WhiteLightDesign.com

 

 

 

Mr. Wendell Wilson, MS, I.D.
Senior Associate Industrial Design
20 years Experience

 

 

 

Mr. Dustin Culbreth, I.D. Senior Industrial Designer
dustin@whitelightdesign.com

 

 

 

 

Not Shown:
Ms. Rhonda Smith
Mr. Doug Hall
Mr. Ray McElwaney
Mr. Lam Siv
The core WhiteLight Design team is committed to serving, building dreams and supporting our Clients at the highest level of service possible. If you have any questions call us at (770) 277-7097.

See Team Photo

Request A Quotation

All projects are quoted on an individual, per project basis.
Get your quote today!

Strategic Development

A proven approach to prototype design and new product development.
Learn More!

Get Started

It all starts with valued personal relationships and 3 easy steps.
Get started today!

Confidentiality & Non-Disclosure Agreement